Made in Heights “Panther”

I literally just heard this song on a Spotify playlist a couple minutes ago and I immediately sent this link to my closest friends/best music critics and then felt compelled to add it to my virtual collection here. There’s something so gentle and sultry about this soulful electropop song by LA duo Made in Heights, whose sound is self-described as “pop fiction/mythical filth” (Say what? That’s awesome!) I like them so much, in fact, that I’m heading back to Spotify to check out the rest of their album now! Will you be joining me?

Leave a Reply

